

Michigan House of Representatives

District 43

Allegan County (part)

Allegan city

Allegan Township

Clyde Township

Dorr Township

Fennville city

Fillmore Township

Heath Township

Hopkins Township

Manlius Township

Martin Township

Monterey Township

Overisel Township

Salem Township

Valley Township

Watson Township

Wayland city

Wayland Township

Barry County (part)

Assyria Township

Barry Township

Hope Township

Johnstown Township

Orangeville Township

Prairieville Township

Yankee Springs Township

Eaton County (part)

Bellevue Township

Ottawa County (part)

Jamestown Township (part)

2021 Apportionment Plan as adopted by the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission on 12/28/2021 pursuant to its authority and duty in Article IV, Section 6 of the Michigan Constitution of 1963.